Member Accounts

Member Login

Login to access the MACP members' area

Become a Member?

Membership to the MACP is available to physiotherapists with a minimum of 2 years postgraduate experience. Find out more about becoming a member…

Requirements for membership

Contact the MACP Administration


MACP CO-CHAIR CEPD (Professional Development), Jayne Davies

Jayne is Clinical Lead of ESP/Specialist and MSK Physio Services in Primary Care within Peterborough (Dynamic Health).
Jayne qualified in 1984 and soon after specialised in MSK. She completed MSc at UEA gaining MACP membership. She has been involved in MACP mentorship and examination of MACP students since 2002. She has been guest lecturer on MSc modules leading to MACP membership
She is passionately involved in Clinical Governance both within the NHS and for a private company (Rehabworks)
From early on in her career she sourced lecturers to run courses within East Anglia. In her role as Co Chair for the CEPD she plan to increase and strengthen the portfolio of courses available under the MACP umbrella.

Jayne Davies


Click here to register your support for the bid

The number of people who have registered their support is: 4568



Social Programme

Committee Members


Scientific Programme

IFOMT 2012 Bid logo

The QEII Conference Centre


Visit London

Key Attractions

IFOMT Rotterdam Website




Olympic website